fitnesspana.blogg.se

Tortilla flats nyc
Tortilla flats nyc





tortilla flats nyc

Brown skin Mexicans (aka real Mexicans) are the poorest. We’re (white Spanish descent people) the richest group of people in Mexico and we own the Government. And of course we hate you, why do you think everyone is campaigning to get you sent back to Mexico? Even the blacks want you to go back lol.

tortilla flats nyc

Ugly girls go for Mexicans, and Mexicans go for ugly girls because all hey want is the white skin, they don’t care what she looks like. We live in Mexico because we are royalty in Mexico. That’s why you hate on blacks when we hate both of you, you want to be just like us lol x. The closer you are to white in Mexico the better treated you are, I actually felt bad being there (I’m Spanish) because I was treated like royalty because I’m white. Mexicans don’t have your own language and LOVE white people. Spanish is a white language that we gave to Mexicans when we conquered you. I’m more scared of a stranger being nice to me than them holding a à gun. Wake up guys and soften the hearts of those afraid of you. Next the Blacks/Gays/Mentally challenged will be ostracized. I think it’s silly but things never stop there. Time away from my children made me change. If Mexicans who outnumber Blacks 4-1 want to keep killing them because of hate, then Trump needs to boot them back home. Otherwise y’all scare Whitey too bad he starts twisting the law in his favor. In unison with with other races of course. Stand strong together to build this country as friends…. I think Blacks and Mexicans should show the world how peace can be brokered… Looking at the commentary on this forum Tupac would have to reappear and Run for President in a month to calm y’all down. It will take the hardcore of the hardcore to stop the cycle.

tortilla flats nyc

Select members of beefing gangs should spend some time with the opposing gangs family.







Tortilla flats nyc